Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Honor society inductees

October 11, 2013
Minot Daily News
Submitted photo
Six Dakota College at Bottineau students were inducted into the college’s Beta Rho Eta Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa, the National Honor Society for two-year colleges, on Oct. 5. From left to right, they are Tristan Schipman, Westby, Mont.; Evan Alexius, Orangevale, Calif.; instructor Steve Sathre; Jori Larson, Souris; instructor Mike Porter; Stephanie Dolbeare, Bottineau; instructor Chuck Lura; Collin Pigeon, Rolette; and Kelsey Jensen, Bottineau. Criteria for membership includes outstanding academic performance, significant service to community and demonstration of exceptional leadership skills.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web