Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

MSU committee to identify candidates

August 21, 2013
Minot Daily News

Members of the presidential search committee to identify candidates for Minot State University's next president are: Terry Hjelmstad, vice president of the state board of higher education; Linda Cresap, associate professor of business information technology at Minot State University; Joseph Jastrzembski, professor of history at Minot State; Annette Mennem, director of the Native American Cultural Center at Minot State; Julie Keller, administrative assistant for the Center for Engaged Teaching and Learning at Minot State; Lynice Dorgan, communication disorders graduate student at Minot State; Marley Kotylak, undergraduate student in communication disorders at Minot State; Richard Jenkins, vice president for student affairs at Minot State; Jon Backes, attorney with the McGee, Hankla, Backes and Dobrovolny Law Firm in Minot; David Reiten, general manager at KXMC TV in Minot; and D.C. Coston, president of Dickinson State University.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web