Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS


July 30, 2012
Minot Daily News

The following people were issued a marriage license by the Ward County Recorder in Minot and have been united in marriage: Josh Bailey Mathews and Amanda Sue Bartels, Albert James Butler and Amanda Rochelle Yaquinto, John Lee Murphy Jr. and Candice Nicole Breese, Garth Jason Conroe and Ashley Nicole Eslinger, James Andrew Murray and Lenore Kay Dunn, Justin James Hovda and Jessica Jo Godejohn, Kenneth Andrew Erhart and Angela Martone, Jacob Cole Hayden and Hannah Meagan Gauthier, and Dale Currie Potter and Anja Huber, all of Minot; Derek John Szklarski and Christina Anne Kavonias, both of Grafton; Lee Edward Helmers and Ashley Shae Nelson, both of Kenmare; Adam Warren Nathan and Chelsea Ann Schwartz, both of Surrey; Pablo Roberto Gochez and Alicia Knight, both of Thornton, Colo.; Caleb Walter Sauder and Josie Rene Steen, both of Donnybrook; Grant Phillip Hanson and Chelsea Joann Busse, both of Upham; Seth Andrew Klingbeil, Fargo, and Kayley Claire Collins, Minot; and Eric Michael Hightower, Minot Air Force Base, and Alicia LaVonne Pizzo, Towerhill, Ill.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web