Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Customer Service | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

MSU faculty, staff win achievement awards

April 12, 2011
By DAILY NEWS STAFF , Minot Daily News

Three faculty members, Heather Golly, Paul Lepp and Lynne Rumney, and two staff members, Shanette "Shan" Haarsager and Jonelle Watson, received MSU Board of Regents Achievement Awards Thursday during Minot State University's annual Employee Appreciation Luncheon. The awards and their recipients are as follows:



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web