Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
03/20/2013

March 20, 2013 Monday: 6:25 p.m., 1015-27th St. SE, smoke detector activation. Monday: 10:53 p.m., 1209-4th St. NE, carbon monoxide detector activation. Tuesday: 8:54 a.m. more »»

03/18/2013

March 18, 2013 Saturday: 2:45 p.m., 525-27th Ave. NW, carbon monoxide incident, nothing found. Sunday: 11:53 a.m., 1900-28th St. SW, alarm activiation, no fire. more »»

03/17/2013

March 17, 2013 Friday: 10:08 p.m., 1400 N. Broadway, unintentional detector activation. Saturday: 1:03 p.m., 310-2nd St. SE, removal of person from stalled elevator. more »»

03/16/2013

March 16, 2013 Thursday: 3:53 p.m., 407-3rd St. SE, false alarm. more »»

03/15/2013

March 15, 2013 Thursday: 1:49 p.m., 117-7th Ave. NE, room and contents fire in a house. more »»

03/14/2013

March 14, 2013 Tuesday: 5:44 p.m., 1812-26th St. SW, smoke detector activation, no fire. Tuesday: 10:13 p.m., 1400 N. Broadway, smoke detector malfunction. more »»

03/10/2013

March 10, 2013 Friday: 7:17 p.m., 2005 N. Broadway, passenger vehicle fire. Saturday: 2:14 a.m., 1320-4th St. SW, house fire. more »»

3/7/2013

March 7, 2013 Tuesday: 10:11 p.m., U.S. Highway 2/52 E. and U.S. Highway 83, false alarm. more »»

03/06/2013

March 6, 2013 Tuesday: 5:30 a.m., U.S. Highway 83 N., approximately 3 miles north of Ruthville, injury accident. more »»

03/04/2013

March 4, 2013 Friday: 6:43 p.m., 3630 S. Broadway, injury accident. Saturday: 7:15 p.m., 412-19th St. NW, carbon monoxide incident. Saturday: 8:52 p.m., 37th Avenue and South Broadway, combustible liquid spill. more »»

3/3/2013

March 3, 2013 Friday: 6:43 p.m., 3630 S. Broadway, injury accident. more »»

3/1/2013

March 1, 2013 Monday: 5:45 p.m., 800-31st Ave. SE, vehicle fire. Tuesday: 8:23 a.m., Fourth Avenue and 27th Street Northeast, vehicle fire. Tuesday: 8:52 a.m., 1425 U.S. Highway 2 Bypass E., overheated wheel. more »»

02/25/2013

February 25, 2013 Sunday: 4:26 a.m., 814-8th St. NW, furnace malfunction. more »»

2/24/2013

February 24, 2013 Thursday: 2:58 p.m., 1520 S. Broadway, injury accident. Thursday: 4:22 p.m., 200 S. Broadway, injury accident. Thursday: 8:04 p.m., 800-16th Ave. SE, cooking fire. Thursday: 9:04 p.m. more »»

2/23/2013

February 23, 2013 Thursday: 2:58 p.m., 1520 S. Broadway, injury accident. Thursday: 4:22 p.m., 200 S. Broadway, injury accident. Thursday: 8:04 p.m., 800-16th Ave. SE, cooking fire. Thursday: 9:04 p.m. more »»

2/22/2013

February 22, 2013 Wednesday: 4:11 p.m., 129-26th St. SW, check on unusual odor. more »»

2/21/2013

February 21, 2013 Tuesday: 5:12 p.m., 500 W. University Ave., false alarm. Wednesday: 1:12 p.m., 206-9th St. NW, smoke alarm activation, no fire. more »»

02/20/2013

February 20, 2013 Monday: 3:30 p.m., 2907-4th St. SW, false alarm. Monday: 4:25 p.m., 1301 E. Burdick Expressway, smoking electrical equipment. Tuesday: 3:30 p.m. more »»

2/17/2013

February 17, 2013 Saturday: 3:39 a.m., 705 Park St., cooking fire. more »»

2/14/2013

February 14, 2013 Tuesday: 10:19 a.m., 500 W. University Ave., alarm system activation, no fire. Wednesday: 8:46 a.m., 16th Street and 11th Avenue Southwest, injury accident. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web