Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Fire and Rescue Calls

January 1, 2015 Tuesday: 7:03 p.m., 1712 20th Ave. SE. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

December 29, 2014 Sunday: 12:06 p.m. 1205 5th Street South West, vehicle fire Sunday: 4 p.m. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls 12-26-2014

December 26, 2014 Wednesday: 9:44 pm, 1510 13th St. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls 12/24/2014

December 24, 2014 Tuesday: 4:20 a.m., 25 Airport Road, false fire alarm. Tuesday: 10:02 a.m., 514 2nd Ave. SW, combustible gas fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

December 22, 2014 Saturday: 3:32 p.m., 2100 33rd St. NW, alarm system activation Saturday: 7:30 p.m. 3300 8th St. NE, vehicle accident Sunday: 12:15 a.m. 302 East Central, cooking fire Sunday: 3:09 p.m. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

December 21, 2014 Friday 3:04 a.m., 715 17Ave SE Saturday 5:50 a.m., 3800 2nd St. NE Saturday 3:32 p.m., 2100 33rd St. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

December 19, 2014 Wednesday: 7:10 p.m., 2501 W. Burdick Expy., false alarm. Thursday: 6:21 a.m., 1425 W. Burdick Expy., false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

December 18, 2014 Saturday: 8:19 p.m., 708 Forest Road, vehicle accident. Saturday: 9:55 p.m., 2200 33rd St. NW, accidental fire alarm. Sunday: 2:53 p.m., 831 S. Broadway, accidental fire alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

December 17, 2014 Monday: 7:28 p.m., 3009 S. Broadway, smoke detector activation. more »»

Fire and rescue calls

December 14, 2014 Saturday: 11:29 a.m., 2004 11th Ave. NW, carbin monoxide. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

December 9, 2014 Sunday: 9:01 p.m., 2550 Valley Street, injury accident. Monday: 8:50 a.m., 625 42nd St. NE, fire in a cooling hopper. Monday: 9:17 a.m., 1202 Eisenhower Drive, carbon monoxide call. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

December 8, 2014 Saturday, 7:19 p.m., 1314-8th St. NW, smoke alarm, burnt food was the source, no fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

December 6, 2014 Thursday: 7:19 p.m., 1400 1st Ave. SE, power line down. Thursday: 9:26 p.m., intersection of 12th Avenue and 13th Street SE, hazardous materials release investigation. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

December 5, 2014 Wednesday: 4:13 p.m., 400 22nd Ave. NW, carbon monoxide alarm, nothing detected. Wednesday: 7:25 p.m., 600 S. Main St., alarm system activation, no fire. Wednesday: 8:25 p.m., 419 27th St. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

December 2, 2014 Friday: 5:55 p.m., 220 E. Burdick Expy., unintentional alarm activation. Friday: 8:35 p.m., 3009 S. Broadway, unintentional alarm activation. Sunday: 1:15 a.m., 4410 N. more »»

11/29/2014

November 29, 2014 Wednesday: 12:15 p.m., 605 15th St. SE, alarm system malfunction. Wednesday: 3:55 p.m., 2616 17th St. NW, residential fire alarm/burnt food, canceled en route. Wednesday: 4:40 p.m., 825 1st St. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

November 27, 2014 Monday: 5:43 p.m., 20 Burdick Expy. W., unintentional alarm activation. Tuesday: 11:03 a.m., 100 1st Ave. SW, system malfunction. Tuesday: 11:25 a.m., 1428 11th St. SW, cooking fire. Tuesday: 2:03 p. more »»

Births

November 27, 2014 Tuesday: daughter to Janelle and Denver Deaver, Berthold; daughter to Kayla Kinsey and Brad Boothe, Minot; son to Kimberly and Justin Keller, Minot. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

November 25, 2014 Sunday: 11:31 a.m., 25 Airport Road, alarm system activation, no fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

November 21, 2014 Wednesday: 6:54 p.m., 13th Street and 21st Avenue Southeast, injury accident. Wednesday: 8:28 p.m., 13 1st Ave. SW, Suite 301, smoke detector activation, no fire. Wednesday: 8:43 p.m., 101 S. Main St. more »»

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web