Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Fire and rescue Calls

April 8, 2014 Sunday: 2:38 p.m., 1327-37th Ave. SE, grass fire. Sunday: 4:06 p.m., 1901 S. Broadway, vehicle fire. Sunday: 5:07 p.m., 400 E. Burdick Expy., alarm system activation, no fire. Monday: 1:54 p.m. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls 04/05/14

April 5, 2014 Thursday: 2:47 p.m., 1017 S. Broadway, fluid cleanup after vehicle accident. Thursday: 3:46 p.m., 407-3rd St. SE, unintentional fire alarm. Thursday: 6:56 p.m., 2400-10th St. SW, rubbage fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

April 4, 2014 Thursday: 7:29 a.m., 3300-16th St. SW, alarm system activation, unintentional. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls

April 3, 2014 Wednesday: 2:17 p.m., 3300-16th St. SW, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

April 2, 2014 Monday: 9:33 p.m., 1807 Hiawatha St., odor call, nothing found. Tuesday: 7:32 a.m., 1 W. Burdick Expressway, smoke detector activation, no fire. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls 04/01/14

April 1, 2014 Saturday: 6:09 p.m., 3816 S. Broadway, smoke detector activiation, no fire. Sunday: 4:36 p.m., 2101-3rd St. NW, vehicle fire. Sunday: 5:59 p.m., 933 Hiawatha St., alarm malfunction. Sunday: 6:26 p. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls

March 30, 2014 Friday: 8:17 a.m., 516-2nd Ave. SW, false detector activation, no fire. Friday: 11:58 a.m., 400 E. Burdick Expressway, alarm activation, no fire. Friday: 3:32 p.m. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

March 29, 2014 Thursday: 6:19 p.m., 3605-2nd St. NE, false alarm. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls 03/28/14

March 28, 2014 Wednesday: 6:44 p.m., 3122-14th St. SW, Apt. 7, burnt food. Thursday: 8:14 a.m., 715-17th Ave. SE, false alarm. Thursday: 8:46 a.m., 407-3rd St. SE, false alarm. Thursday: 9:20 a.m., 3301 S. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

March 26, 2014 Tuesday: 9:40 a.m., 1404-18th Ave. SW, burnt food. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls

March 24, 2014 Saturday: 5:32 p.m., 219-7th Ave. NE, smoke detector activation, no fire. Saturday: 5:51 p.m., 1805-2nd Ave. SW, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

March 23, 2014 Saturday: 1:12 a.m., 234 St. Peter Ave., smoke detector activation, no fire. Saturday: 5:12 a.m., 2808-16th St. SW, smoke detector activation, no fire. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls 03/22/14

March 22, 2014 Friday: 6:40 a.m., 1937-8th St. NW, arcing power lines, due to the wind. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

March 21, 2014 Wednesday: 5:15 p.m., 1109-9th St. SW, carbon monoxide detector activation, nothing found. Wednesday: 7:49 p.m., 220 W. Burdick Expy., carbon monoxide detector activation, nothing found. more »»

Tuesday: 9:16 a.m., 55th Street and 15th Avenue Southeast, water rescue.

March 20, 2014 Tuesday: 9:16 a.m., 55th Street and 15th Avenue Southeast, water rescue. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

March 19, 2014 Tuesday: 5:26 a.m., 120-3rd Ave. SW, smoke detector activation due to malfunction. Tuesday: 6:58 a.m., 10-31st Ave. SW, fluid cleanup after auto accident. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls 03/18/14

March 18, 2014 Monday: 3:31 a.m., 1509-10th St. SW, carbon monoxide detector malfuction. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls 03/14/14

March 14, 2014 Thursday: 1:11 p.m., 201-36th Ave. NE, unintentional smoke detector activation, no fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

March 11, 2014 Sunday: 6:57 p.m., 211 St. Peter Ave., carbon monoxide detector activation due to malfunction, nothing found. Sunday: 9:01 p.m., 631-19th Ave. SE, building fire. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls 03/10/14

March 10, 2014 Sunday: 11:46 a.m., 1515-22nd Ave. SW, Comfort Inn, false alarm. more »»

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web