Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Fire and Rescue Calls

March 3, 2014 Sunday: 8:08 a.m., 1400 N. Broadway, heat detector activiation due to malfunction. Sunday: 12:29 p.m., 1500-18th St. SW, burnt food. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls 03/02/14

March 2, 2014 Saturday: 3 a.m., 1116-10th St. NW, carbon monoxide detector activation due to malfunction. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls 03/01/14

March 1, 2014 Thursday: 3:44 p.m., 250 Souris Drive, vehicle fire. Thursday: 10:23 p.m., 1631 S. Main St., carbon monoxide check. Friday: 4:57 a.m., 2215-8th St. NW, false alarm. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls 02/28/14

February 28, 2014 Thursday: 12:54 a.m., 3700-2nd St. NE, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

February 27, 2014 Tuesday: 1:41 p.m., 103-40th Ave. NW, sprinkler activation, no fire. Tuesday: 4:50 p.m., Second Avenue and Eighth Street Northwest, vehicle accident. Wednesday: 1:21 p.m., 1445 S. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

February 26, 2014 Monday: 1:31 p.m., 511-36th Ave. NE, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

February 24, 2014 Saturday: 6:02 p.m., 826-5th Ave. NW, house fire. Saturday: 9:17 p.m., 407-3rd St. SE, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

February 22, 2014 Thursday: 5:13 p.m., intersection of Sixth Street and Sixth Avenue Northwest, injury accident. Friday: 12:45 p.m., 801-21st Ave. SE, dispatch canceled en route. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

February 21, 2014 Wednesday: 2:02 p.m., 511-36th Ave. NE, building fire. Wednesday: 10:27 p.m., intersection of West Burdick Expressway and Broadway, injury accident. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

February 19, 2014 Monday: 12:19 p.m., 400-1st Ave. SW, train/vehicle collision. Tuesday: 9:11 a.m., 1500-27th St. SE, injury accident. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls 02/14/14

February 14, 2014 Wednesday: 8:29 a.m., 517 S. Main St., carbon monoxide detector activation, no carbon monoxide found. Thursday: 9:21 a.m., U.S. Highway 2 and E. Burdick Expressway, injury accident. Thursday: 1:23 p. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

February 13, 2014 Wednesday: 6:37 a.m., 517 S. Main St., carbon monoxide investigation. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

February 12, 2014 Monday: 4:55 p.m., 3100-11th Ave. SE, B-49, fire on outside of mobile home, fire was out on arrival. Monday: 6:35 p.m., 215-4th St. NW, storage shed fire, shed destroyed. Tuesday: 4:40 a.. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls 02/10/14

February 10, 2014 Sunday: 10:53 a.m., 3700 N. Broadway, false alarm. Sunday: 10:57 a.m., 310-2nd St. SE, busted water line. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

February 9, 2014 Saturday: 1:08 a.m., 20th Avenue Northwest and Broadway, fluid cleanup. Saturday: 4:12 a.m., 1510-16th St. SW, unintentional smoke detector activation. Saturday: 6:46 a.m., 725-33rd Ave. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls 02/08/14

February 8, 2014 Thursday: 4:46 p.m., 1100 S. Broadway, pedestrian/vehicle accident. Thursday: 4:50 p.m., 1511-5th St. SW, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

February 5, 2014 Monday: 7:12 p.m., 1422-2nd St. SE, smoke/odor removal. Tuesday: 3:57 p.m., 1112-25th St. SE, natural gas leak. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

February 4, 2014 Friday: 12:06 p.m., 1400-31st Ave. SW, sprinkler leak. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

February 1, 2014 Friday: 2:19 a.m., 32-3rd St. NE, false alarm. Friday: 12:06 p.m., 1400-31st Ave. SW, sprinkler leak. more »»

Fire and rescue Calls 01/31/14

January 31, 2014 Wednesday: 12:05 p.m., 1500-35th Ave. SE, water leak. Wednesday: 6:11 p.m., 1905-2nd St. SE, false alarm. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web