Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Births

February 25, 2015 Sunday: son born to Mallory Schaeffer, Harvey. more »»

Births

February 24, 2015 TRINITY?HOSPITAL Wednesday: daughter to Erin and Jared Loucks, Minot; daughter to Alyssa Garcia, Bottineau. more »»

Births

February 21, 2015 Tuesday: son to Alexandra and Paul German, Minot. Wednesday: son to Patricia Lamping and Malachi Patzer, Minot; son to Stephanie and Michael Wilson, Minot; son to Brenna and Joseph Thompson, Minot. more »»

Births

February 20, 2015 Monday: daughter to Brittany Virnig and Mitchell Thomas, Minot; son to Sara and Coulter Smith, Minot. Tuesday: daughter to Andrea Soto-Hernandez and Rufino Soto-Garcia Jr. more »»

Births

February 19, 2015 Sunday: daughter to Jill and Jason Erickson, Minot. Tuesday: daughter to Shannon Burckhard, Minot. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

February 19, 2015 Tuesday: 6:53 p.m., 1930 S. Broadway, unusual odor investigation. Wednesday: 10:38 a.m., 525 22nd Ave. NW, burnt food. Wednesday: 11:16 a.m., 1314 8th St. NW, burnt food. more »»

Births

February 18, 2015 Monday: daughter to Alanna and Larry McCain, Minot; son to Lindsay Rankin and Austin Rundall, Minot; daughter to Jessica and Darrick Gesvalli, Kenmare. more »»

Births

February 12, 2015 Monday: daughter to Rachel and John Gaddie, Minot; son to Nara and Matthew Glasner, Bottineau. Tuesday: son to Megan Hamley and Matthew Longie, Belcourt. more »»

Births

February 11, 2015 Monday: daughter to Kyle Hansen and Bryan Bradshaw, Minot. more »»

Births

February 10, 2015 Thursday: daughter to Kallie Green and William Cheney, Minot; son to Kaylee and Clinton Olafson, Minot; son to Shayla and Gregory Ryberg, Portal. Friday: son to Brittany and Matthew Zappone, Westhope. more »»

Births

February 7, 2015 Tuesday: son to Jade Lilly and Preston Demery, Dunseith. Wednesday: daughter to Lindsay and Levi Gephart, Minot. Thursday: daughter to Brianna Bartow and David Manzano, Parshall. more »»

Births

February 6, 2015 Tuesday: son to Julie Spooner and Chris Sibley, Kenmare. more »»

Births

February 5, 2015 Monday: daughter to Tarra and Drew Hysjulien, Minot; daughter to Courtney and Nathan Washek, Minot. Thursday, Jan. 29: daughter to Kristen Dionne and Eric Bretheim, Minot. more »»

Births

February 4, 2015 Saturday: daughter to Mandy Brave Bull and Wesley Jeanotte, Minot. Sunday: son to Jacy Vivier, Dunseith. more »»

Births

January 31, 2015 Tuesday: daughter to Brianna Danks and Tyler Grant, Mandaree. more »»

Births

January 30, 2015 Monday: daughter to Nicole and Rilie Domres, Minot. more »»

Births

January 28, 2015 Monday: son to Joellen and Timothy Davis, Minot Air Force Base. Tuesday: daughter to Frankie and Bryan Bautista, Minot. more »»

1-27-2015

January 27, 2015 Trinity Hospital Jan. 20: son to Rhonda and Gary Schneider, Minot. Thursday: daughter to Lynette Birdsbill, New Town; son to Kaitlyn and Layne Fluhrer, Westhope. more »»

Births

January 24, 2015 Wednesday: daughter to Chelsea and Roman Smith, of Stanley; daughter to Kelly and Aaron Pringle, Surrey; son to Jen and Ken Javar, Minot; daughter to Erin and Thomas Keim, Minot. more »»

Births

January 23, 2015 Monday: son to Ariel and Christopher Roth, Minot. Tuesday: daughter to Xiaoxiao and Cory Lund, Bottineau; daughter to Denise and Christopher Krebsbach, of Max. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web