Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Fire and Rescue Calls

April 28, 2016 Monday: 11:50 a.m., 11th Avenue and Sixth Street Southwest, car accident. Tuesday: 5:45 p.m., corner of South Broadway and 11th Avenue, car accident. Tuesday, 9:10 p.m. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

April 25, 2016 Saturday: 10:30 p.m., 3605 2nd St. NE, cooking fire. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

April 24, 2016 Friday: 4:29 p.m., 1930 S. Broadway, car accident. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

April 23, 2016 Wednesday: 11:48 a.m., 1007 11th Ave. SE, false alarm. Wednesday: 1:25 p.m., 300 3rd Ave. SW, cooking fire. Wednesday: 1:50 pm., 517 16th St. SW, police assist. Wednesday: 3:51 p.m., 3015 16th St. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

April 21, 2016 Tuesday: 10:21 a.m., 2400 10th St. SW, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

April 17, 2016 Friday: 1:23 p.m., 113 South Main Street, gasoline leaking from car. Friday: 3:44 p.m., 212 East Central Avenue, electric bathroom fan caught fire. Friday: 4:42 p.m. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

April 16, 2016 Friday: afternoon, 212 E. Central Avenue, fire in a bathroom. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

April 14, 2016 Wednesday: 12:10 p.m., 1540 12th St. NW, cooking fire confined to container. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

April 13, 2016 Monday: 6:17 p.m., 1220 E. Burdick Expressway, small yard waste fire. Monday: 9:35 p.m., 3420 S. Broadway, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

April 11, 2016 Saturday: 6:49 p.m., 1512 3rd Street SW, cooking fire. Saturday: 6:53 p.m., 800 31st Avenue SE, small fire. Saturday: 7:50 p.m., 2720 20th Avenue SW, false alarm. Saturday: 9:52 p.m., 600 S. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

April 8, 2016 Thursday: 4:02 a.m., 1824 1st Street SE, smoke alarm malfunction. Thursday: 6:30 a.m., 1007 11th Avenue SE, unintentional alarm activation. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

April 6, 2016 Monday: 5:33 p.m., 130 39th Avenue SE, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

April 4, 2016 Sunday: 11:07 a.m., 2005 Burdick Expy E, alarm system activated by accident. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

April 2, 2016 Wednesday: 2:59 p.m., 831 South Broadway, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

March 31, 2016 Wednesday: 7:31 a.m., 606 4th St. NE, smoke removal. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

March 29, 2016 Monday: 1:56 a.m., 1212 31st Avenue SW, false alarm. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

March 28, 2016 Saturday: 12:50 a.m., 1000 8th Street NW, carbon monoxide detector activation. Saturday: 1:50 p.m., 313 Hillcrest Drive, grass fire. Saturday: 11:44 p.m., 800 7th Street NW, false alar. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

March 26, 2016 Thursday: 4:31 p.m., 1621 20th Avenue NW, false alarm. Thursday: 6:59 p.m., 1500 35th Avenue SE, false alarm. Thursday: 8:09 p.m., 2400 10th Street SW, grass fire. Thursday: 8:59 p.m. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

March 23, 2016 Monday: 2:22 p.m., 605 27th St. SE, false alarm. Monday: 6:20 p.m. 831 S. Broadway, false alarm. Monday, 7:05 p.m., Third Avenue and Eighth Street Northwest, telephone line down. Tuesday: 4:31 a.m. more »»

Fire and Rescue Calls

March 22, 2016 Sunday: 12:33 a.m., intersection of Sixth Street SW and 16th Avenue, fluid cleanup. Monday: 1:52 p.m., 1325 52nd Street SE, generator powering asphalt crusher on fire. more »»

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs