Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | Routes Available | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Contact the Minot Daily News at :

301 4th Street SE, Minot, ND 58702
In Minot Call: (701) 857-1900

Toll free call:
Newsroom 1-800-735-3229
Circulation 1-800-735-3117
Advertising 1-800-735-3119

Click here to place an ad in the Minot Daily News

Department e-mails

Classified advertising: classads@minotdailynews.com
Circulation: circulation@minotdailynews.com
Newsroom: news@minotdailynews.com
Sports department: sports@minotdailynews.com


Manager's emails
Steven McLister, publisher, smclister@minotdailynews.com
Jim Hart, Advertising Director, jhart@minotdailynews.com
Michael W Sasser, Editor, msasser@minotdailynews.com
Kolby Jensen, Circulation Director, circulation@minotdailynews.com
Amy Boyle, Business Manager, aboyle@minotdailynews.com
Joe Hudson, Production Manager, jhudson@minotdailynews.com


Other contacts
Newsroom
General newsroom email - news@minotdailynews.com
Obituaries, mdnobits@minotdailynews.com
Social News, announce@minotdailynews.com

Staff
Kent Olson, managing editor, kolson@minotdailynews.com
Eloise Ogden, reporter, eogden@minotdailynews.com
Loretta Johnson, reporter, ljohnson@minotdailynews.com
Kim Fundingsland, reporter, kfundingsland@minotdailynews.com
Jill Schramm, reporter, jschramm@minotdailynews.com
Andrea Johnson, reporter, ajohnson@minotdailynews.com
Jill Hambek, reporter, jhambek@minotdailynews.com
Rex Larson, pagination, rlarson@minotdailynews.com
Jay Jenkins, pagination, jjenkins@minotdailynews.com

Sports
Joe Mellenbruch, sports editor, jmellenbruch@minotdailynews.com
John Denega, sports reporter, jdenega@minotdailynews.com
Mark Jones, sports reporter, mjones@minotdailynews.com


Advertising
April Moulton, Classified Manager, amoulton@minotdailynews.com
Aukeyla Cotton, Classified Representative, acotton@minotdailynews.com
Elaine Gunderson, Sales Account Executive, egunderson@minotdailynews.com
Jacque Follis, Sales Account Executive, jfollis@minotdailynews.com
Chris Krause, Sales Account Executive, ckrause@minotdailynews.com
Adam Cogdill, Sales Account Executive, acogdill@minotdailynews.com
Sarah Burhans, Advertising Coordinator, sburhans@minotdailynews.com
Cassie Edwards, Pre-Print Coordinator, cedwards@minotdailynews.com

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web